Kontakt


Mateusz Filipek

 mateusz.filipek@fuw.edu.pl

Adrianna Tartas

 adrianna.tartas@fuw.edu.pl

Beata Brzozowska

 beata.brzozowska@fuw.edu.pl
 +48 22 55 32 867

Paweł Siudem

 pawel.siudem@wum.edu.pl

Łukasz Szeleszczuk

 lszeleszczuk@wum.edu.pl

Katarzyna Zawada

 katarzyna.zawada@wum.edu.pl

Dariusz Maciej Pisklak

 dpisklak@wum.edu.pl

FMFF
Faculty of Physics University of Warsaw
    Pasteura 5
    Warsaw MZ 02-093
    Polska
22 553 28 67
wmpm@fuw.edu.pl